Devins blog

Swim On😉

Week 16 OVER

on December 4, 2015

This week was so much fun. This week we got to do Candy Cane Cottage I love it thats were I get my gifts for my mom, dad, and sister. This week we also did are Christmas cards with our pen pals India, South Korea, and Russia. We also graded our analytical summery it wasn’t considered fun at all. We also finished are lanterns and put them up it was supper fun. When we did are things were we right all I want for Christmas is… . That is what I did this week.IMG_4751


One Response to “Week 16 OVER”

  1. Sapphire :D says:

    Hi, checked out your blog!! Its awesome. Sorry it took a long time to comment on your blog. I have been busy. BTW my youtube channel name is called Kawaii Alicia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar